Cash on delivery
UPS Express shipping
Certificate of Analysis
Creditcard payment
Compare stores   Visit website
www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

Topcleaners offers only the highest quality of GBL.
Our GBL (gamma-butyrolactone) is manufactured in Germany.
We buy directly from the producers, so we can offer you the highest quality for the best price.
Our GBL has a guaranteed purity of 99.99%.
Customer service plays an important role in our company!


Reviews


Name: baily   Date review: 21/12/2015

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

Overal perfect service an good product. Was easy to order and fast delivery

Name: berlin36boy   Date review: 04/07/2015

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

great web-store easy to order and pay by creditcard!

Name: jason Matthews   Date review: 18/06/2015

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

Great reliable site !

Name: dj fresh   Date review: 31/05/2015

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

this is just a test to see if this website is a scam promoting gbl.com. If you are reading this, it is not.

Name: EraserHammer   Date review: 15/04/2015

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

So far, so good... First order made on the website a few days ago (6 working days) while the order was shipped immediately after the payment was made via credit card (visa card accepted, obviously maes the whole thing a lot more easier than bank transfers and other crap). By the way, it was truly the first time I have been ordering GBL online, and to be honest, I was really worried about scamers and, more generally, about the poor reliability of most of the so called GBL online vendors. Fedex was pretty cool as well about trying to offer the best time laps for delivery, and above all, I got the product almost immediately tested on my car rims ;) which seem tro appreciate the change and the effect. Shinny and clean as f...k before you can even notice. Will definetely be my official supplier from now on and I will for sure communicate about it as an advice. Thanks and cheers Top cleaners.

Name:   Date review: 28/10/2014

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

Ridiculously good product never experienced such high quality gbl like this before! This is so much better than I ever had from other vendors. Highly recommended!!

Name: M and P   Date review: 01/09/2014

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

Great and reliable. Immediate shipping after payment, Instantly sent with Fedex. Great communication and perfect product.

Name: ted   Date review: 10/08/2014

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

great product quality and service !!!

Name: tom   Date review: 27/07/2014

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

Name: Row Row Your Boat   Date review: 30/05/2014

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

PERFECT !!! No Problems. I have ordered from Topcleaners twice now. First time I had to send money via bank transfer and was a little apprehensive about it .. but, had no problem at all. Ordered again 3 days ago and was able use a credit card from USA (one from Thailand bank was not accepted by credit card processing place ... which is based in China). I just ordered received my second order today .. via FedEx ... came VERY QUICKLY with no problems. I will definitely use Top cleaners again when I need more cleaner for my car rims :-)

Name: imo car wash   Date review: 22/05/2014

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

don't know here the guy below is talking about but topcleaners is still shipping there great products to the uk ,still with the excellent service ass usual !!

Name: Easy Cleaners   Date review: 22/05/2014

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

Unable to ship to the UK at the moment.

Name: omar   Date review: 10/04/2014

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

Very good service and product. always well filled bottles! great communication and fast discreet delivery.

Name: c&b repair   Date review: 11/03/2014

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

My Favorite gbl supplier

Name:   Date review: 11/03/2014

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

Name: rafael   Date review: 25/02/2014

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

Finally a shop were i can pay with creditcard 😁

Name: Ryan   Date review: 28/01/2014

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

Brilliant service all around. Even when I was slightly unsure that I would receive the product because of a lot of scam sites. I was helped every step of the way with these guys. Trust me, this is the site to go with if you really want to get 110% effort from the service. Brilliant! Would use them every time without thought.

Name: Jonathan Astley   Date review: 21/01/2014

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

There are many scams out there and I had ordered from this company regularly and they always delivered. I was very nervous when requested to make wire transfer. But they kept communicating with me all along an I received the shipment details within 3 working days from the day of transfer. I would Vouch for them any time!

Name: tester   Date review: 15/01/2014

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

First I was in doubt to buy gbl from this shop because of many scam sites. But yes, they are real, luckily :) Great product!

Name:   Date review: 09/12/2013

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

You can immediately see that these guys know what they are talking about they are highly experienced in this trade! undoubtedly, the only vendor today That sells real German quality not even talked about there great service by far the best of the bunch !!

Name: bernd   Date review: 05/12/2013

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

very poor quality. never again : (

Name: sven   Date review: 14/11/2013

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

Rundum Perfekt!!! Gerne wieder!!

Name: anonymouse   Date review: 17/10/2013

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

Great seller and fast fast shipping! Highly recommended A++

Name: Kundaliny   Date review: 07/10/2013

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

I have ordered serveral times from them and I can't recommend them highly enough,their customer service,prices,quality and shipping times are top notch. The best vendor in my opinion.

Name: andrew h   Date review: 18/09/2013

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

I've heard rumors that the GBL shops in the Netherlands must close I'm glad you gbl.com (in my opinion the best shop) is no longer located in the netherlands and still can provide your great customer service and super products to us!! A + +

Name: Mr brayan EUROLATINO   Date review: 05/09/2013

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

I having orden 1 years with this web site , also when I travel around Europe and always the web site(company) sent me the products in the moment , the cuality is amazing . Al my friends that I show and try the produc like a lot , we are very satifaise this that. Is the best

Name:   Date review: 03/09/2013

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

Excellent !!! A+++

Name: darren   Date review: 13/08/2013

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

after years of loyal star cleaner customer I had to look for a new gblsupplier. because gbl starcleaner was out of stock. I tried several shops, it was ok but just not what I was used to. until I found gbl.com. great quality and even better service than I have ever experienced in starcleaner! keep up the good work! greetings darren

Name: Rafael   Date review: 07/08/2013

Quality
Packaging
Service
Customer care
Communication

www.gbl.com / www.buy-gbl.co.uk / www.gbl.de

Quien no ha tenĂ­do algĂșna vez una mala experiencia con una mancha de tinta en una camisa "cariiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiiiiiiisima pero eso si, moniiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiisima". O que me decis de las manchas de Ăłxido o de pegamento que no se consiguen quitar con nada de nada. PuĂ©s bien, esta entrada en el blog va dedicada a todos aquellos brico adictos que tienen problemas con las manchas y no saben con que disolvente quitarlas. En gbl.com encontrareis uno de los mejores disolventes que podĂ©is encontrar en el mercado. Ni que decir que no es apto para el consumo humano.